Weather in Cambridge (Updated 1 Hour 2 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    31.6 °F

    Humidity

    61%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.56 AM

    Sunset

    4.12 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    44 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    29 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    27 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cambridge

      • 4 Dec, Sun 44 / 29 °F
      • 5 Dec, Mon 40 / 27 °F
      • 6 Dec, Tue 40 / 27 °F
      • 7 Dec, Wed 40 / 32 °F
      • 8 Dec, Thu 42 / 33 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 44 / 31 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 38 / 25 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 33 / 22 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 37 / 27 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue

    Comments