Weather in Cambridge (Updated 3 Hours 30 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:06 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    35.7 °F

    Humidity

    83%

    Wind : From the ENE at 10.0 MPH Gusting to 13.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    4.47 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    37 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    35 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    42 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    35 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cambridge

      • 23 Jan, Mon 37 / 35 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 42 / 35 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 50 / 38 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 49 / 31 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 42 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 38 / 24 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 38 / 23 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon 36 / 23 °F
      • 31 Jan, Tue 39 / 27 °F
      • 1 Feb, Wed

    Comments