Weather in Cambridge (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:05 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    71.1 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.14 AM

    Sunset

    8.08 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    65 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    51 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    52 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cambridge

      • 25 May, Thu 65 / 51 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 56 / 52 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 59 / 50 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 68 / 52 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 66 / 54 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 66 / 55 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 76 / 59 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 74 / 56 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 73 / 56 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat

    Comments