Weather in Cambridge (Updated 1 Hour 17 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    47.7 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the ENE at 1.0 MPH Gusting to 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.47 AM

    Sunset

    7.37 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    50 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    56 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cambridge

      • 25 Apr, Tue 50 / 46 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 56 / 51 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 64 / 54 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 75 / 58 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 82 / 58 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 64 / 50 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 66 / 55 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 66 / 47 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 64 / 48 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments