Weather in Cambridge (Updated 11 Hours 29 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:05 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    60.4 °F

    Humidity

    71%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.37 AM

    Sunset

    6.32 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    60 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cambridge

      • 27 Sep, Tue 73 / 57 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 60 / 54 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 59 / 56 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 60 / 57 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 63 / 58 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 66 / 56 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 66 / 55 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 62 / 52 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 63 / 53 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu

    Comments