Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Cambridge (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 11:06 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    24.4 °F

    Humidity

    39%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.06 AM

    Sunset

    4.46 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    43 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    40 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    27 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Cambridge

      • 23 Jan, Wed 43 / 40 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 57 / 27 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 38 / 19 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 32 / 23 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 41 / 27 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon 39 / 25 °F
      • 29 Jan, Tue 44 / 27 °F
      • 30 Jan, Wed 31 / 13 °F
      • 31 Jan, Thu 25 / 13 °F
      • 1 Feb, Fri

    Comments